Central Rural Electric Cooperative

Central Rural Electric Cooperative is an electric distribution cooperative that serves more than 20,000 meters in seven central Oklahoma counties.

Central State Rural Electric Cooperative was organized in 1938. “State” was officially dropped from the name in 1939. Today, Central has grown to provide electrical service to more than 20,000 meters with more than 4,000 miles of electrical line. The service area covers approximately 2,000 square miles and includes parts of Noble, Garfield, Lincoln, Logan, Oklahoma, Pawnee, and Payne counties.

Prairie Flavors Recipes

Upcoming Events

Recent Stories